skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 26
W
Metro Stars 2024
Chanhassen High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Minnesota Stars 7th Gardner
Chanhassen High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
All Iowa Attack 7th Nike Red
Chanhassen High School
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Taylor Hill
Chahassen High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
MN Suns Blue Star 2024 Jones
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Minnesota Fury 2024 Blue
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Tayler Hill
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA - Court 5
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
North Tartan Tinjum
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Legacy Athletics
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
@ North Tartan 7th Sutch
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA - Court 7
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Minnesota Fury 2024 Blue
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA - Court 7
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Tayler Hill
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA - Court 9
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
MN Fury Yellow 2023
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
WI Impact 2024
Thomas Jefferson High School, West 102nd Street, Bloomington, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
43 Hoops 2023
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA - Gym 7
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
North Tartan Tinjum
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA - Gym 6
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Missouri River Elite 8
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA - Court 7
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
MN Suns Lark 8th
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Metro Stars 2023 Garcia
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
CY Select 7th Beta
Thomas Jefferson High School, West 102nd Street, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Nebraska Lasers Gold
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA - BV 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
Tree of Hope 2024
FINAL