skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 22
L
WI Playmakers 17U Jones
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
All Nebraska Attack 11th Natl
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Retro Hoops Gold
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
CP Manitoba 17U
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
Crossfire 10th Theisen
Kennedy Ct 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
La Crosse Elevate 2018 - Johns
Kennedy Ct 4
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
BC Denver 2018 Select
Jefferson Ct 3
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
South Dakota Network - Greg 11
Jefferson Ct 2
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Minnesota Star Hersch
Kennedy Ct 6
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Minnesota Fury 2018 Gold
Kennedy Ct 8
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
North Tartan 11 EYBL
Kennedy Ct 8
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Taylor Hill Elite 17U
Kennedy - Ct 8
FINAL
Fri May 19
W
Minnesota Stars Walters
Kennedy Ct 7
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Minnesota Star Hersch
Kennedy Ct 7
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
So Minn Fury 2018 Elite
Jefferson Ct 4
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Minnesota Stars DeSart
Jefferson Ct 4
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Cadets
Lakeville South HS - Perf 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
Kingdom Hoop 17 U Elite
LVHS Court 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
MN/WI Force 2018
LSHS Court 2
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
L
Metro Stars 11th Wiese
Kennedy - Ct 3
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
Purple Aces 2018
Kennedy Ct 6
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
So Minn Fury 2018 Elite
Kennedy Ct 7
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
Minnesota Fury 2018 Elite
Kennedy Ct 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
W
Purple Aces 2018
WTC Ct 2
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
W
Wheat State Elite - Purple
The Fieldhouse Ct 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
W
Wisconsin Blaze Inferno
The Fieldhouse Ct 4
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
L
All Iowa Attack 11th National
The Fieldhouse Ct 2
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
W
Team Manitoba 17u
The Fieldhouse Ct 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
L
Gauchos 17U
McCormick Place South Court 18
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
W
Rockford Heat Elite 17U
McCormick Place South Court 17
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
L
Kansas Elite - Kane
McCormick Place South Court 18
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
W
MRC Rebels
McCormick Place South Court 17
FINAL
Wed Jul 12
L
Germantown Lady Panthers 17U
McCormick Place South Court 42
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
W
Hype Lady Hoopers
Hopkins HS - Hop-1
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
W
Midwest Elite EYBL - 15u
Hopkins HS - Hop-4
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
W
Wisconsin Impact 2019
Hopkins HS
TBD
Mon Jul 24
L
North Tartan 10th Nike
Hopkins HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 25
L
@ All Iowa Attack 10th Nike
Hopkins HS - Ct 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 27
W
Wisconsin Havoc
West Towne Courts - Court 2
FINAL
Thu Jul 27
L
All Nebraska Attack 11th Natl
West Towne Courts - Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 28
L
MN Fury 2018 Iowa
West Towne Courts - Court 2
FINAL
Fri Jul 28
W
Kingdom Hoops 11th Natl
West Towne Courts - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jul 29
L
MN Fury 2018 Gold
The Fieldhouse Ct 2
FINAL