skip navigation

2021 Player Registration

Registration for the 2021 Season is Now Open!!

Click the link below to register.

Registration Link


North Tartan Tune Up 2020

Date: Thurs/Fri October 15-16

Where: Kennedy High School  Activity Center 
(9701 Nicollet Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55420)
Time: 10:00-12:00pm (Doors open at 9:40)
Grades: 3rd-8th Cost: $50 

Registration Link

Payment at the door or through Venmo (@NorthTartanCamps)

Come get a skills workout in with North Tartan over  MEA break.

NT Coach and Minnehaha Academy head coach Matt Pryor will be putting kids through a variety of drills, skill work, and scrimmages. This will be a great fall tune-up as the basketball season approaches!

COVID safety practices will be in place throughout camp ensuring an enjoyable and safe experience.


2021 Workouts/Player Evaluations

Parents/Players thank you for your interest in North Tartan.  If you are looking for feedback on your daughter please reach out to a coach.

Juniors
Gerard Coury at couryg@stillwaterschools.org
Greg Dietel at gdietel@isd717.org
Jon Herbie at j-herbrechtsmeyer@bethel.edu

Sophomores
Marquis McGlothin at dtaperformancemm@gmail.com
Matt Pryor at mpryor@morecommunity.org

Ninth Grade
Andy Berkvam at andrewberkvam@gmail.com
Josh Steck at steck.joshua@gmail.com

Eighth Grade
Ashley Ellis-Milan at ashley.ellismilan@lynxbasketball.com
Eric Thalmann at ericthalmann22@gmail.com

Seventh Grade
Chad Flies at cflies27@gmail.com
Jake Kuppe at kuppejake@gmail.com

Sixth Grade
Morgan Clyburn at morgan.clyburn@gmail.com
Macy Hatlestad at hatl9326@stthomas.edu

5th Grade
Joanna Hedstrom at jo.hedstrom22@gmail.com
Mike Pomroy at pomro021@umn.edu
Cici Kieger at cckieger@stcloudstate.edu